Management

Max Maxwell-Hafen – Managing Director / Sales083 259 4577max@gripper.co.za
Mike Findlay – Director / Sales083 265 9181mike@gripper.co.za
Karrima Dramat – Director / Sales021 447 7203karrima@gripper.co.za
Sharief Dramat – Director / Sales083 286 8787sharief@gripper.co.za

Sales

Enoch Bruintjies – Sales Consultant073 381 8413enoch@gripper.co.za
Enver Fisher – Sales Consultant083 294 5882enver@gripper.co.za
Freddie Vercuiel – Sales Consultant083 299 0027freddie@gripper.co.za
Garth Johnson – Sales Consultant083 843 8499garth@gripper.co.za

Admin

Karen Findlay – Admin / Accounts021 447 7203karen@gripper.co.za
Aminah Shabodien – Reception / Sales021 447 7203aminah@gripper.co.za
Tracy Woodman – Admin / Driver082 4503764 tracy@gripper.co.za