Contact

Contact2018-07-30T14:16:50+00:00

Management

Max Maxwell-Hafen – Managing Director / Sales 083 259 4577 max@gripper.co.za
Mike Findlay – Director / Sales 083 265 9181 mike@gripper.co.za
Karrima Dramat – Director / Sales 021 447 7203 karrima@gripper.co.za
Sharief Dramat – Director / Sales 083 286 8787 sharief@gripper.co.za

Sales

Enoch Bruintjies – Sales Consultant 073 381 8413 enoch@gripper.co.za
Enver Fisher – Sales Consultant 083 294 5882 enver@gripper.co.za
Freddie Vercuiel – Sales Consultant 083 299 0027 freddie@gripper.co.za
Garth Johnson – Sales Consultant 083 843 8499 garth@gripper.co.za

Admin

Karen Findlay – Admin / Accounts 021 447 7203 karen@gripper.co.za
Aminah Shabodien – Reception / Sales 021 447 7203 aminah@gripper.co.za
Tracy Woodman – Admin / Driver 082 4503764  tracy@gripper.co.za